Associate Director and Zonal Members for Masjid Al-Aqsa NW Zone

 

Associate Director:

Name Contact Number Email
Hanif Muhammad 713-480-7002 Ad.katy@isgh.org

 

Zonal Members:

Name Contact Number Email
Shajahan Noorudheen (832) 728-2646 shajahan.noorudheen@isgh.org
Mahmoud Khalefa (832) 367-4293 mahmoud.khalefa@isgh.org
Imad Rehman (713) 670-4200 imad.rehman@isgh.org
Mohammad Moqueet (281) 736-6098  mohammad.moqueet@isgh.org
Yasin Sahib (713) 882-1097 yasin.sahib@isgh.org
Sami Elsaigh (817) 333-9413 sami.elsaigh@isgh.org